Arrivederci – Continue to Read my recipes on My New Blog

Dear Readers … most of whom are family and friends ! …  I ran out of space on this blog and I am not very computer savvy or techy and basically, the easiest thing for me to do was to simply set up another blog with WordPress.  It is called “Frascati Cooking That’s Amore”, and that’s because a) I live so close to Rome in beautiful Frascati so why not flaunt the fact ! 🙂 and b) I continue to believe that all good food requires a dose of ‘amore’, of love.

I would love it if you could go and sign up for my posts on the new blog …(www.frascaticookingthatsamore.wordpress.com) and hopefully you will enjoy my very first post there:

Six Categories of Foods Rule – My Spaghetti Verrigni Recipe with Artichokes, Prawns, Pancetta and Pecorino

Thank you for all your comments and encouragement, it has meant a lot to me.  And a special thank you to my supportive husband, for whom it has always been a pleasure to cook.  My recipes may have included swine, but he has always appreciated them as pearls fit for a King.

PinoGrazie amore mio …

About myhomefoodthatsamore

Community celebration via food, wine and all beautiful things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Arrivederci – Continue to Read my recipes on My New Blog

  1. Going over there now!!

  2. Nadia says:

    Off to look at the other blog. Did not realise you were near Rome

Leave a comment